You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Bill Of Lading / Bio

Bill of Lading is a four piece basement recording team, from the low hills of Gilmanton, NH. Currently compiling rough-cut demos for a Fall 2012 EP release. Lineup includes former members of the NH band PLOW (Jeff McCormack - guitar, Mike Mikula -bass,Scott Drouin - guitar) along with longtime collaborator Sean Gilpatric on drums, and master of sound Ross Morse.

General Info

Band Members
Jeff McCormack - Guitar, Vocals, Mike Mikula - Bass, Vocals, Scott Drouin - Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals, Sean Gilpatric - Drums, Ross Morse - Sound
Artist Name
Bill Of Lading
Home Page
Rock / Alternative Rock / Garage

Contact Info

Concord, NH