Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

New Pollution / Bio

New Pollution is a Soul/Funk Machine hailing from Columbus, Ohio. Featuring some of the most prominent members of Columbus' vibrant and growing music scene, New Pollution hits you hard with originals like The City, Goblet of Faith and Paper Thin Walls and can coat your heart with love with many other soul quenching love tunes. No matter what mood you're in New Pollution has everything that your ears and body crave.

General Info

Band Members
Mark Rhodes-Guitar/vocals, Tony Bonardi-Keyboard, Kevin O'Neil-Saxophone, Matt Steidle-Lead Guitar, Jared Keron-Drums, Matt Paetsch-Bass
Artist Name
New Pollution
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Columbus, OH
Mark Rhodes

Similar Artists

  • Steely Dan
  • D'Angelo
  • Prince & the New Revolution
  • Michael McDonald
  • G Love and the Special Sauce