Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Six Minute Century / Bio

Six Minute Century is a prog/power metal band from Houston, Texas. The band was formed in 2004 playing locally in Houston. Six Minute Century signed to Nightmare Records in 2008, and the debut CD "Time Capsules" was released on March 18, 2008. The band has played many cities in the United States as well as festivals Rocklahoma, Rock The Bayou, Nightmare Metal Fest I and II, and ProgPower XI. SMC's sophomoric release "Wasting Time" is now out on Nightmare Records!!!

General Info

Band Members
Chuck Williams - Vocals; Don LaFon - Guitars, Keyboards, Sequencing; Michael Millsap - Bass/NSStick; Mikey Lewis - Drums
Artist Name
Six Minute Century
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Houston, TX