You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Physics of Demise / Bio

Physics Of Demise was formed in 2009, to deliver dedication, hard work, raw, face melting metal to the Connecticut scene!! Each member has been in countless bands through out the years and want nothing more than to make music for the rest of their lives. A fully dedicated band with future goals to achieve, these guys plan to give it all they got at each and every show they play. Physics of Demise released their debut album titled :"Farewell To Better Days" in 2012 available for purchase on Amazon and iTunes. Each song brings to the table, melodic tones, hard hitting riffs and technicality that offers a different style of metal that your use to. All information and media on Physics of Demise, including name, music, logos, symbols, and personal info on this page are Copyright to Physics of Demise (Mike, Tony, Michael). ©Physics of Demise Enterprises Inc. - 2013

General Info

Band Members
Mike Mateo - Vocals/Guitar, Michael Simmons - Bass, Tony Polley - Drums Drew Seymour - Guitar
Artist Name
Physics of Demise
Home Page
Metal / Metalcore / Death Metal

Contact Info

Stamford, CT
Mike Mateo

Similar Artists

  • Lamb of God
  • Trivium
  • Metallica
  • Machine Head
  • The Black Dahlia Murder