You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Ten Bob Notes / Bio

Ten Bob Notes are an Original band from Newquay, Cornwall.

With recent additions to their line-up which now consists of 9 Members, Jaimie O’Neill Lead vocalist & Cornet, Chris (Upright) Bracken on Double Bass, Enz Enz on Drums, Dave Moss on keyboards, Brynn Williams on Rhythm Guitar & Vocals, Diston Dryburgh on Baritone Saxophone, Andrew Richards , Scott Wyles & Patrick Williams on Trumpet & Vocals.

Their Lively, Original, energetic Ska/reggae/Two Tone style, mixing witty lyrics and serious issues with addictive guitar riffs and brass melodies, will keep the audience humming for days and will guarantee that night to remember!

General Info

Band Members
Jaimie O'Neill, Chris Bracken, Dave Moss, Brynn Williams, Enz, Gabriela Budilova , Diston Dryburgh, Scott Wyles
Artist Name
Ten Bob Notes
Home Page
Ska / Reggae / Two Tone

Contact Info

Newquay, UK