You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Altered Generation (Formerly Euphoria) / Bio

The Altered Generation is an All-American four piece rock band from a suburb of Cleveland, Ohio. Fronted by Tom Murphy, and led by Lead Guitarist Mike Cannato, the band has a unique and original sound, combining jam and alternative rock with of splash of pop.

General Info

Band Members
Tom Murphy, Tom Kunst, Dave Haynes, Mike Cannato
Artist Name
Altered Generation (Formerly Euphoria)
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative Rock / Pop Rock

Contact Info

Mentor, OH

Similar Artists

  • Foo Fighters
  • Incubus
  • Tenafly Viper Official
  • Blackout Superstar