You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Grand Facade / Bio

Set during the twenty-first century, the plot involves the survival of humanity which becomes the duty of 4 youths after a Ç falls into their neighborhood. Upon learning of Ç's significance, they join efforts to rediscover a sound essential to defending Earth from an impending invasion. 126 minutes. Starring Kaleb Tirman.

General Info

Band Members
Kaleb Tirman ( Vocals ) Mike "Smitty" Smith ( Drums ) Daniel Mchaney ( Guitar ) Jerry Vigil Cordova ( Bass )
Artist Name
Grand Facade
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Apocalypse / Roçk

Contact Info

Little Rock, AR