You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Vacant Mind / Bio

Vacant Mind was born in Sept. 2010. It began as a small side project created by Jon Watje (formerly of Numbers Game) and Jeremy Jack (Numbers Game) and blossomed into a full-fledged endeavor in 2012 when vocalist Chelsea Hardison joined. Drummer Michael Flores (BREA, Hope Leads) joined the band in February of 2013. Vacant Mind pushes the limits sonically, combining a wide variety of styles from its members to create something beautiful and powerful. The band is planning to release its debut EP this year.

General Info

Band Members
Chelsea Hardison (vocals), Jon Watje (guitar), Jeremy Jack (bass), Michael Flores (drums)
Artist Name
Vacant Mind
Home Page
Alternative / Shoegaze / Electronic

Contact Info

Mustang, OK

Similar Artists

  • Porcupine Tree
  • A Perfect Circle
  • Velour 100
  • Slowdive(band)
  • Cocteau Twins