You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Artificial Zero / Bio

By blending heavy guitars and adding a full force barage of synth sounds to keep your ears busy, then adding heart pounding drums and bass on top, they round out their sound to create something that only sounds like Artificial Zero....

Formed in 1996, many talented musicians have helped shape AZ.

Justin Hall (drums, guitars, programing, keyboards, vocals)

Past Band Members:
Ben Patrick (bass/guitar)
Lonnie Taylor (drums)
Mark Cutsinger (guitar)
Beki Brindle (singer)
Larry DeMyers (guitar)
Kris Bloodworth (singer)
Scott Stewart (drums)
John Wells (singer)
Gote (bass)
Jack Wininger (guitars)
Lorain Doring (keyboards)
Johnna Chaffin (keyboards)
Lloyd Satterfield (keyboards)
Jack Brizendine (singer)
Rich Hall (guitars)
Brian Goodman (singer)
Rachel Enriquez (singer)
Derek Demarco (guitarist)
Sonya Pennington (singer)
Kimberly Miller (singer)
Tim Keifer (guitars)
Matt True (keyboards)
Aaron Yates (guitars)
Chuck Bradford (bass)
Brett Chambers (singer)
Jennifer Hall (vocals)

General Info

Band Members
Justin Hall
Artist Name
Artificial Zero
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Industrial Rock / Electronic

Contact Info

Louisville, KY