Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Manifest the Machine / Bio

Manifest the Machine is a Post-Rock band from Port Huron, MI that consists of Travis Boone on keyboard, Chris Strobbe on guitar, Zach Nye on bass guitar, and Corey Strobbe on drums and percussion. They started as a three piece Blues Rock band and gradually progressed into what most would call Post-Rock, Experimental, or Ambient.

General Info

Band Members
Chris Strobbe (Guitar), Zach Nye (Bass Guitar), Corey Strobbe (Drums), Travis Boone (Keys)
Artist Name
Manifest the Machine
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Post-Rock / Experimental

Contact Info

Port Huron, MI
Dan Strobbe

Similar Artists

  • Mogwai
  • Explosions in the Sky
  • This Will Destroy You
  • Red Sparowes