You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Pittsburgh Soul Project / Bio

Brought together by Frankie J. DiDiano, Pittsburgh Soul Project started as a five piece band featuring Frank, Brittany, Tyler, Nick, and Tom. After a search for a bassist and rhythm guitar player, Kevin and Jake were added to the band. Ryan and Will were also added shortly later, due to a want for more color and variety from the horn section.

Once the band lineup was completed, PSP began to click immediately, and was soon playing shows in the area, and is still seeking more gigs.

Unfortunately, due to conflicting interests, Kevin Kiley left the band during the summer of 2011. The two sides parted on good terms.

Pittsburgh Soul Project is currently on break due to the members being at different schools, but they plan on returning for the summer of 2012.

General Info

Band Members
Frank DiDiano - Piano/Guitar; Brittany Dorazio - Vocals; Jake Rieger - Bass; Tyler Mitlo - Drums/Percussion; Tom Zacher - Saxophone; Will Kichty - Trombone; Nic
Artist Name
Pittsburgh Soul Project
Home Page
Active Since
R&B/Soul / Funk

Contact Info

Pittsburgh, PA