You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sylencer / Bio

Upcoming debut lineup:

Markus Johansson - Lead Vocals/Lead Guitar
Johnny Rox - Bass Guitar
Larry Tarnowski - Lead Guitar (IcedEarth)
Kevin Talley - Drums (Daath, SixFeetUnder, DyingFetus)

Guest Appearances:

Marco Minnemann - Drums (Necrophagist, PaulGilbert, Kreator)
Sean Reinert - Drums (Cynic, Death)
Gene Hoglan - Drums (Dethklok, FearFactory, Death, SYL)
Jordan Rudess - Keyboards (DreamTheater, LTE)
Brendon Small - Lead Guitar (Dethklok)
Rob Caggiano - Lead Guitar (Anthrax)
Andy LaRocque - Lead Guitar (KingDiamond, Death)
Michael Angelo Batio - Lead Guitar (MAB, Nitro)
Emil Werstler - Lead Guitar (Daath, Chimaira, Levi/Werstler)
Roland Grapow - Lead Guitar (Helloween, Masterplan)
The Heathen - Vocals (ZimmersHole)
Metal Mike Chlasciak - Lead Guitar (RobHalford, SebastianBach)
Steve DiGiorgio - Bass Guitar (Sadus, Death, Testament, IcedEarth)
Steve Smyth - Lead Guitar (Forbidden, Testament, Nevermore)
Christian Lasegue - Lead Guitar (Jag Panzer)


Christian Olde Wolbers - Vocal Production (Arkaea, Fear Factory)
Orlando Villasenor - Mixing
Maor Appelbaum - Mastering (Cynic, Halford, Yngwie Malmsteen)

General Info

Band Members
Sylencer upcoming debut album featuring members of Dethklok, Anthrax, Dream Theater, King Diamond, Iced Earth, Daath, Halford, Testament, Death, and many more!
Artist Name
Home Page
Metal / Thrash / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Chicago, IL

Similar Artists

  • Metallica
  • Anthrax
  • Slayer band
  • Testament
  • Iron Maiden