You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Modern Arsonists / Bio

Modern Arsonists is was formed in march of 2011 with the intent of combining many different styles such as jazz, experimental, ambient, progressive, and rock. The band is composed of Beau Martin on vocals, Dave Wieser on guitar, Tony Hernandez on guitar, Isaac Liem on bass, and John Fortney on drums. The approach to music that we take is to make it epic and beautiful.

General Info

Band Members
Artist Name
Modern Arsonists
Home Page
Alternative / Ambient / Jazz

Contact Info

Kansas City, MO