Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.


Post-Punk for the masses!
London Post-Punk band Morgellons first release, the now deleted 4 track 'Incubation' EP signalled the arrival of a different take on Post-Punk in 2012.

After a year long hiatus the band regrouped in 2012, gigging mainly in the South-East and preparing new songs for the debut album entitled 'The Memory Of Echoes' which was released by Flicknife records in October 2013 to critical acclaim, including a 9/10 review from Vive Le Rock magazine.

The opening track 'Monochrome Soul' was the subject of a promo video, shot in London's famous 12 Bar Club in November 2013.


December then saw a change in personnel with a solid line up of
Vincent Mahon - Vocals, Mark Geraghty - Bass, Josh Pinto (The Pests) - Guitar, Mannie Zerafa (Decadent Few) - Drums.

2014 will see Morgellons out on the road supporting the album far & wide, including summer festivals in the UK, and the possibility of a European tour in the Autumn.

General Info

Band Members
Vincent Mahon - Vocals/Lyricist, Mark Geraghty - Bass, Josh Pinto - Guitar, Mannie Zerafa - Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Post-Punk / Garage-Punk

Contact Info

London, UK