Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

I, Colossus / Bio

I, Colossus is an Indie rock band with an electronic slant operating out of Minneapolis, Minnesota since 2007. I, Colossus is made up of Matthew Sandstedt (vocals/guitar), Elliot Stewart (guitar), Chris Parrish (bass), and Evan Fox (drums).

General Info

Band Members
Matt Sandstedt, Chris Parrish, Elliot Stewart
Artist Name
I, Colossus
Home Page
Indie / Electronic

Contact Info

Minneapolis, MN