You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Water District / Bio

Water District is an indie rock band with a unique and compelling sound. Formed in 2011 by guitarist and vocalist Tice Griffin, he quickly gained the attention of bassist Blaine Scot Prow, guitarist Zack Mueller and drummer A.J. Awasthi.

The Water District EP is set to be released 12/16/14 exclusively on www.waterXdistrict.com

General Info

Band Members
Ticey Griffin, Zack Mueller, Blaine Scot Prow, Ajay Awasthi
Artist Name
Water District
Home Page
Active Since
Indie / Rock

Contact Info

Los Angeles, CA

Similar Artists

  • Death Cab for Cutie
  • Built to Spill
  • The Strokes