You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Our Precious Demise / Bio

Our Precious Demise is an original metal band which was created by members with various, discerning influences ranging from Black Sabbath to lamb of god.

Members include Chris Price (drums), Charles Giddings (guitar), Joe Permenter (bass), Cat E. Fleming (vocals)

These four musicians have been playing and making music, in other projects, for a number of years, but the chemistry they share in Our Precious Demise is inexplicable. They also share a remarkable passion for music and an insatiable hunger for creating their own style of metal that is intended to penetrate you to your very core.

General Info

Band Members
Cat E Fleming (Vocals), Charles Giddings (Rhythm Guitar), Joe Permenter (bass), Chris Price (drums) and Brandon Pueblo (Rhythm/Lead Guitar)
Artist Name
Our Precious Demise
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Shreveport, LA