You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Aggro or Die! / Bio

Aggro or Die! began in the late summer of 2005. With Jae Voltage on guitar,
Aggro Eddie on drums, Eric Crouse on bass and Matt Bruce on vocals and
guitar. Aggro began playing shows that same year. The band had many line up
changes during its first few years as a band. The band independently released
"Coming out alive" a 7 inch in the fall of 2007. And focused on touring
around the Midwest and East Coast. By the end of 2009 the band would be faced
with an unexpected change. Matt Bruce decided to leave Aggro or die! and
asked that Jae Voltage take his place as the bands lead singer. And the band
did exactly that. Aggro or die! is now: Jae Voltage as the bands lead vocalist,
Aggro Eddie on the drums, Daniel Bruce and the bass, Damien Gorecki
on lead guitar, and Bobby Rad on rhythm guitar. This has been the strongest
line up in the bands history thus far. The band immediately booked another
tour and headed out. Aggro tried a few times to independently release a
record on they're own. And suffered many unfortunate set backs. In 2011 Aggro
or Die! decided to cut the shit and hit the grind stone and finished what
they set out to do from the very beganing. With album in hand Aggro teamed up
with Overdose on Records to release they're debut full length album entitled
"Summer Dies". Aggro or Die! has been hailed as the ultimate band to have
blasting your ear drums while coming up to a perfect front side grind. Aggro
shows are sweat soaked and adrenline fueld showcases of pure radness. Aggro
or Die's sound can only be described as: Detroit hardcore nerd rage wood
pushing concrete surfing radd reggae thrash punx!

General Info

Band Members
Jae Voltage-vox,Aggro Eddie-drums,Damien Gorecki-lead, Beardsly Bruce-bass,Kris Roe-rythm
Artist Name
Aggro or Die!
Home Page
Rock / hardcore punk / Thrash

Contact Info

Detroit, MI