You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Gravel / Bio

We consist of four handsome members named Jason Wagner, Elijah Akers, Kevin Clausen, and Nate Olocki. We've been together since September of 2009, and have gone through so many changes since. We're inspired by so many great bands, the list goes on and on: Led Zeppelin, Nirvana, Primus, Dead Kennedys, Van Halen, Alice in Chains, Pixies, Tesla. Black Sabbath, Violent Femmes, Sonic Youth, Sex Pistols, and many more alike. We all write original music, and our genre would best be described as Grunge.

General Info

Band Members
Jason Wagner: Vocals/Rhythm Guitar <br /> Elijah Akers: Lead Guitar <br /> Kevin Clausen: Bass <br />Nathan Olocki: Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Grunge / Punk

Contact Info

San Jose, CA

Similar Artists

  • Nirvana
  • Alice in Chains
  • Primus