Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Inside Falling Skies / Bio

"Started in the small town of Brenham Tx, Joshua Arnold, Reagan Bentke and Brad Schramm started making music together. Through a few years of going through the different styles of music they finally met their calling. From soft harmonies that make your hair stand to screams that punch you in the face, I.F.S. is a band that everyone can enjoy!"

General Info

Band Members
Reagan Bentke-guitar/vocals Josh Arnold-bass/screamer Brad Schramm- drums
Artist Name
Inside Falling Skies
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Post Hardcore / Experimental

Contact Info

Brenham, TX
Daniel Thornton