You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Seismic Breach / Bio

Since 2006 Seismic Breach's four actual members have been compiling original compositions each one better than the last. From the heart of Montreal grew a quatuor of metal music lovers, naturally talented and with high potential. Playing more and more gigs, we are gaining musical strength and are determined to offer a metal audio experience in its sincerity and heavyness \m/

General Info

Band Members
Felix Gervais O'Neill - Lead Guitar, Simon Meloche - Vocals / Rythm Guitar, François Labrèche - Drums, Guillaume Desmarais - Bass
Artist Name
Seismic Breach
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal / Melodic

Contact Info

Montreal, QC, CA

Similar Artists

  • Soilwork
  • Swallow the Sun
  • Dark Tranquillity