You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

For Lack of Lythium / Bio

For Lack of Lythium took home the People's Choice: Rock award from the 2013 Music City Mayhem Awards prior to the release of their first record. "After the Pride, Before the Fall" was released on April 5th, 2013 and is available at all live shows and on great downloading sites such as iTunes, Amazon and EMusic.

Induction into the Project Independent Artist Alliance (PIAA) in early 2014 set the bar high for this band. With several dates on the Project Independent tour in the Fall, For Lack of Lythium plans to introduce several stylistic and lineup changes this season as well as a new single and plans for an EP. Follow on Facebook and Twitter for show announcements and release dates.

For Lack of Lythium is endorsed by Halo Custom Guitars, WB Gear (SITStrings, In-Tune Picks, Mental Cases), Soultone Cymbals, Xcel Drum Sticks, Big Bends Nut Sauce, and Lava Cables.

General Info

Band Members
Austin Newman - Vocals, Fry Johnson - Drums, Salvador Daily - Guitar, Colt Hendricks - Guitar, Chris Davison - Bass
Artist Name
For Lack of Lythium
Home Page

Contact Info

Nashville, TN
Kristine Silver

Similar Artists

  • A Perfect Circle
  • Coheed and Cambria
  • Karnivool
  • Deftones
  • Breaking Benjamin