You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Through Agony We Reign / Bio

Through Agony We Reign, consists of Chris Hutchison
, Kenny Hurd, Blake Bailey and Bobzilla. We have now all come together to form a more modern, progressive sound that still touches base with it's original early hardcore, metal roots. We take what we do very seriously and do it on a professional level. The band, as of right now, is signed to Viking Records llc. We are only playing a few of our old songs and are in the process of writing several new ones. Be on the lookout for new and improved members and songs! We have grown quickly in a short amount of time and plan on spreading out to the rest of the country in the near future. Watch for new shows and tours to be posted by the band to see if they will be playing near your town.

General Info

Band Members
Chris Hutchison- Vocals, Blake Bailey- Guitars, Kenny Hurd- Bass, Bob Davis- Drums
Artist Name
Through Agony We Reign
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / deathcore / 2 Step

Contact Info

Knoxville, TN
Bobby Davis