Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Pregnancy / Bio

Current Members:

Lloyd Capo: vocals, guitar, organ, cello, feedback, bass

Zach Curley: lead guitar, synthesizer

Sir James Patrick Henry III: drums, percussion, ukulele

The Morgue: Ross Lipton (2001-2002): drums, percussion, organ James Ryskalchick (2000-2004): bass, guitar, backing vocals, programming Ben Schurr (2002-2006): guitar, bass, synth, drums Sean Finan (2004-2006): guitar, backing vocals, bass, violin Dan Angel (2004-2006): drums, percussion Brandon Moses (2005-2006): bass, 6-string guitar, backing vocals

Soprano vocals on "Broken Strings" by Sara Biemuller

Alienating your sensibilities since 2001.


Contractions Vol. 1 (2001)
Contractions Vol. 2 (2002)
Contractions Vol. 3 (2003)
Rare & Tender (2004)
Mortimer (2005)
South of the Cheddarhole (2006)

General Info

Band Members
Lloyd Capo, Zach Curley, James Henry
Artist Name
The Pregnancy
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Doom / Pop

Contact Info

Philadelphia, PA

Similar Artists

  • Soundgarden
  • Frank Zappa
  • Melvins