You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Aergia / Bio

Formed as a result of Cure the Corrupt’s breakup and subsequent drive to continue musical pursuits by some former members, Aergia formed with their lineup of Michael Fluker (Guitarist/Clean Vocalist), Nick Espinosa (Bassist), Frankie Johnson (Keyboards/Unclean Vocalist), Jean Pierre Castrillion (Guitarist), and Evan Munger (Drummer). The musical style of Aergia has lent itself to a very interesting writing process, combining hardcore, metalcore, electronic, progressive, dance, and punk elements into a single sound.

Frankie Johnson - Screams / Keys / Backup Vocals / Programming

Michael Fluker - Vocals / Guitar / Programming

JP - Guitar / Keys

Nick Espinosa - Bass

Evan Munger - Drums

General Info

Band Members
JP Castrillon, Nick Espinosa, Michael Fluker, Frankie Johnson, Evan Munger
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Melodic Hardcore / Metalcore

Contact Info

Orlando, FL