You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Fire Gang / Bio

From the ashes of the Atlanta based band, Eyes Gone Empty, Greg Fugate, Jamie Riviere, and Jason Lange return after a 3 year hiatus. Joining them is Davin Gerber on guitar and Glen Brooks on drums. The Fire Gang combines elements of classic rock upbringing with a new rock sound and modern sensibilities. With a broad mix covering the 70s through today, they play their best to pay homage to the rock gods that came before them, without alienating anyone along the ride. All are welcome in the house of ROCK, amen.

General Info

Band Members
Jamie Riviere - Lead Vocals, Greg Fugate - Bass/Vocals, Jason Lange - Guitar/Vocals, Davin Gerber - Guitar, Glen Brooks - Drums
Artist Name
The Fire Gang
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Marietta, GA
Greg Fugate