Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sorrow Lasts / Bio

Some people think pain and anguish will go away but we are here to prove it doesnt.
Sorrow does last no matter how much time has gone by. We are here to prove to the world that with a mixture of power and emotion .........you will never forget you will always remember that Sorrow Lasts.

General Info

Band Members
Steve Burgess-Vocals, Keith Meyer-Guitar, Joe Mains-Guitar, Steve Van Camp-Bass, Jake Townsend-Drums
Artist Name
Sorrow Lasts
Home Page
Metal / Progressive Metal / Melodic Metal

Contact Info

Cincinnati, OH