You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mighty Unlisted / Bio

The sound of Tempe rockers Mighty Unlisted might best be described as identity crisis with heavy guitars. These 3 guys will hit you with a minor-key rock movement one minute and turn around and give you some sugar-sweet guitar pop the next.

Playing together in several incarnations over several years, Mighty Unlisted is out to do one thing. Make music they believe in and entertain and move the listener hopefully along the way. It’s simple reallly. Now someone tell them that.

General Info

Band Members
A. Brad Hazelton, Cedric Cummings, Travis Wachendorf
Artist Name
Mighty Unlisted
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative

Contact Info

Phoenix, AZ

Similar Artists

  • Soundgarden
  • Foo Fighters
  • Queens of the Stone Age