You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Fight For Four / Bio

Naked is comprised of 4 brothers - seriously, we're all brothers: Daniel (lead vocals - 27), Marc (bass guitar - 24), Mike (lead guitar - 22), and Nick (drums - 21). We started playing music together in January of 2006 for the first time as a band. At that time only Daniel and Marc had previous music experience as Mike and Nick picked up 6-string and drums because that's what we were missing. We decided to form "Naked" because we were each searching for personal outlets and wanting to connect with kids, teens, and even adults in a positive way. Four brothers, four instruments, 4 very different personalities and musical preferences combined with little to no experience equates into "Naked".

General Info

Band Members
Dan Huther, Marc Huther, Mike Huther, Nick Huther
Artist Name
Fight For Four
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Pop Punk / Alternative

Contact Info

Evansville, IN