You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Story / Bio

The Story is: Kevin Dwan, Reelika Joesalu and Erik Lea. A independent trio of artists & musicians, our debut album 'The Adventures Of Captain Mac & The Star-ship Peace And Unity' was released September 2011.

L'histoire est la suivante: Kevin Dwan, Reelika Joesalu et Erik Lea. Un trio d'artistes indépendant et musiciens, notre premier album "Les Aventures du capitaine Mac & The Starship paix et l'unité" a été libéré Septembre 2011.

La historia es la siguiente: Kevin Dwan, Reelika Joesalu & Erik. Un trío de artistas independientes y músicos, nuestro primer álbum "Las aventuras del capitán Mac y La Paz Starship y Unidad" fue lanzado septiembre de 2011.

ストーリーは以下のとおりです。Kevin Dwan、Reelika Joesalu & Erik Lea。アーティスト&ミュージシャン、私たちのデビューアルバム"キャプテンマック&スターシップの平和と統一の冒険" は、2011年9月リリースされました。

A concept manga album with an eclectic mix of electro, pop & house music. Edwin McFee of HOTPRESS magazine said it's "Lovingly assembled & full of interesting samples & infectious beats......" "it's a fun techni-colour romp..."

MikeWhitePresents said: "why can't u love me when i love u so much?"..that is a stonkin great electrotastic riff on "computers have needs.." what a gloriously deep, house voyage that spirals into electro vibes and filtery glitch textures. And if you need something reflective, emotive and lush, you can't do better than "You and Me"..Underworld updated for the 21st century..a startling and deeply beautiful song!!

Rodmac4U said: The Music Tells The Story I Really Like Ur Sound The Vibe Is Like A Rocket Into Space As The Songs Tell A Story ! This is Fantastic Effort & Well Produced ! God-bless Ur Music! I Love It ! Loads More Success 2U Story ! From Rodmac Scotland Uk

The Adventures of Captain Mac and the Starship Peace and Unity OUT NOW!

General Info

Band Members
Kevin Dwan, Reelika Joesalu and Erik Lea
Artist Name
The Story
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Dublin, IE

Similar Artists

  • Gorillaz
  • The Lightning Seeds
  • Daft Punk
  • The Prodigy