You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

the Enrique Tarde group / Bio


Henk de Laat: lead vocals, acoustic and electric bass ( www.henkdelaat.com )
Ron van Stratum: drums and percussion ( www.ronvanstratum.com )
Frank Peeters: guitars ( www.frankpeeters.com )
Dirk Schreurs: piano and keyboards www.dirkschreurs.com
Peter Hermesdorf: tenor and soprano saxophones ( www.peterhermesdorf.nl )

General Info

Band Members
Henk de Laat, Ron van Stratum, Dirk Schreurs, Frank Peeters, Peter Hermesdorf
Artist Name
the Enrique Tarde group
Home Page
Jazz / Brazilian / Latin Jazz

Contact Info

Antwerpen, BE

Similar Artists

  • Zuco-103
  • Richard Bona
  • Al Jarreau
  • The Official Bobby McFerrin Page
  • Jazzanova