You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Citizen Vicious / Bio

We are Citizen Vicious and we come straight from the south-shore of montreal. Using influences from rock,punk and thrash we,ve created a melting-pot of ideas and no-bullshit rock n' roll on acid as some would tell us...Composed of Olivier Guy(oli-shit) on vocals,Guillaume Breton(euuuhm?)on bass. Pierre-Yves Bourgie(Pete) on guitars and Pascal Langevin on drums. We've been given many good reviews of our live shows by the local media(s) and we plan on keeping it that way so be sure to check us out when we pass through your town !!!...WE LIVE FOR ROCK N' ROLL!!!SEX AND WHISKEY WILL NEVER GET OLD !!!!

General Info

Band Members
Pete Bourgie,Guillaume Breton,Pascal Langevin,Olivier Guy
Artist Name
Citizen Vicious
Home Page
Metal / Trash n' Roll

Contact Info

Longueuil, QC, CA
Pierre-Yves Bourgie

Similar Artists

  • Pantera
  • Motörhead
  • peter pan speedrock
  • Nashville Pussy