Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Fury in The Fire / Bio

The band formed in around 2009, founded by Kei Alfonso, Jay Valentine and Dom Brennan after the disbanding of Depths Of Forever. During our college year we found harsh vocalist Andy Allchurch to join the team as lead vocals, and Chris Dunn as our bass guitarist.

After a year of formation Chris was unable to maintain commitment to the Band due to University. A classmate of Valentine forwarded Harrison, who then became the band's bassist.

In 2011 Fury in the Fire have started to record the first EP Album 'Storm Center'

General Info

Band Members
Andy Allchurch, Kei Alfonso, Jay Valentine, Harrison Taylor, Dom Brennan
Artist Name
Fury in The Fire
Home Page
Metal / Metalcore / Rock

Contact Info

Liverpool, UK