You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sound Switch / Bio

Sound Switch: Is a band which emerged from Red Oak Texas in late 2009. Sound Switch is composed of three unique and different elements: Charles Hayes (lead guitar vocals) and Daniel Stephenson (Bass Guitar) and last but not least, Lance Forston (Drums). Sound Switch's style of rock music is a cool, refreshing breeze in comparison to today's bland rock music. Sound Switch will rock you into the stratosphere. Sound Switch is on!

General Info

Band Members
Charles Hayes- Lead Guitar Vocals. Daniel Stephenson - Bass. Lance Forston- Drums
Artist Name
Sound Switch
Home Page
Rock / Alternative Rock

Contact Info

Dallas, TX