You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Warning Signs / Bio

The Warning Signs is a four piece band from Providence, RI. Their set includes a great mix of eclectic covers and originals showcasing the songwriting and vocal talents of Tim Bergeron and David Lachance. Both Mike Tate and Nate Hogg provide a solid foundation for the Warning Signs various styles.

Check out more at www.thewarningsignsband.com

General Info

Band Members
Tim Bergeron, Dave Lachance, Mike Tate, Nate Hogg
Artist Name
The Warning Signs
Home Page
Rock / Pop / Funk

Contact Info

Providence, RI
Joey Palermino