You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

The Neon Tetras / Bio

The Neon Tetras are the acoustic-soul gestalt of guitarist Nicholas Martin, singer Nathan Moore, percussionist Gerren Young, and bassist Adisah Mathieson. Martin and Moore have been creating and performing their own distinctive blend of original music for the past nine years. With the addition of Young's multifaceted percussion talents in 2010 and Mathieson's innovative bass contributions in 2011; the quartet is just beginning to scratch the surface of their creative potential. Their sound has been described as neo-soul with subtle elements of blues, folk, and rock added for good measure. The Neon Tetras bring sincerity and intimacy to every performance while simultaneously delivering a silver lining of raw emotion and power to every listener.

General Info

Band Members
Nathan Moore, Nich Martin, Gerren Young, Adisah Mathieson
Artist Name
The Neon Tetras
Home Page
Active Since
Folk / Acoustic / Neo Soul

Contact Info

Kalamazoo, MI