You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Okay Awesome / Bio

Drummer Matthias Hoberg, guitar players Marvin Drübbisch and Jonas Kaufmann,
singer Maximilian Kölsch and bass player Marvin Holtermann – founders and editors
of “Okay Awesome“ .

Back in September 2010, Matthias and Jonas had the idea to start something new and what they needed were other motivated musicians that are up to combine pure energy and sense for melodies. What they found were Marvin D. and Max K. who knew just the right Bassplayer:
Marvin H.!

Now that all missing puzzle pieces had found together, it needed only a short period of time to create something that was the perfect blend of each of their musical preferences and their great ideas. The plan was to not take preference on only one music style.

What came out of adding hard rock, metal, punk, nu metal, hip hop and pop together was straight crossover alternative rock.

General Info

Band Members
Drums - Matthias Hoberg/Guitar - Jonas Kaufmann/Guitar - Marvin Drübbisch/Bass - Marvin Holtermann/Vocals - Max Kölsch
Artist Name
Okay Awesome
Home Page
Alternative / Crossover

Contact Info

Witten, DE