Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Electric Mud / Bio

Electric Mud is a 3 piece Roadhouse Rock & Blues band from central Ohio. Gus Lambros is the founding member and plays Guitar & Vocals. The band is completed with Scott Smalley on Bass & Vocals & Ryan Bair on Drums & Vocals. The Mud plays upwards of 150 to 200 shows a year and have built a great following over the past 13 yrs. Electric Mud has opened for many notable national acts like Robin Trower, Blue Oyster Cult, Kings X, Joan Jett, Rick Derringer, Joe Bonamassa and many more. The band has released 1 cd in 2004 Gus Lambros & Electric Mud titled "Bad Gamble" which is available thru CD Baby or Groove Yard Records.

General Info

Band Members
Ryan Bair, Scott Smalley, Gus Lambros
Artist Name
Electric Mud
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Blues / Original

Contact Info

New Philadelphia, OH