One Sharp Mind / Bio

One Sharp Mind, a band from Northern California, formed in January of 2013. One Sharp Mind mixes reggae with rock and pop for a unique sound. The band members are: Don Duncan - Keys, Guitar, Vocals/ Phil Summers - Guitar & Vocals, Will Frederickson - Bass, Harold Mossman - Drums/ Kiah Summers - Vocals/ Brean Duncan - DJ & Vocals. One Sharp Mind plays originals as well as covers from bands like Seedless, Iration, The Expendables, Tomorrow's Bad Seeds, Rebelution, and Bob Marley.

General Info

Band Members
Don Duncan, Brean Duncan, Phil Summers, Kiah Summers, Will Frederickson, Harold Mossman
Artist Name
One Sharp Mind
Home Page
Reggae / Rock

Contact Info

Dixon, CA

Similar Artists

  • Iration
  • Tomorrows Bad Seeds
  • Rebelution
  • The Expendables
  • Eighty Proof Music