You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Supermassive Black Holes / Bio

Based in KCMO and consisting of John Johnson, Chad Brothers, Matt Davis and Alexis Barclay, Who were familiar with each other from the circuit joined forces.With 4 diverse musical backgrounds SMBH writes tight originals and plays tastefully done covers. Get sucked in by The Supermassive Black Holes!

General Info

Band Members
John Johnson, Chad Brothers, Matt Davis, Alexis Barclay
Artist Name
The Supermassive Black Holes
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Jam / Progressive

Contact Info

Kansas City, MO