You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Oso Furioso / Bio

Oso Furioso formed in January of 2010. They originally got together to cover a song for a school showcase but quickly realized that they possessed the chemistry and capability to go further. They continued practicing, writing songs and gaining fans along the way, and plan to play together well into the future. Their main influences are Goo Goo Dolls, Dave Matthews, and Jason Mraz, among others.

General Info

Band Members
Alex Arvizu-Guitars, Piano, Vocals; Corey Lang-Guitars, Vocals; Austin Arvizu-Bass; Sam Neff-Drums
Artist Name
Oso Furioso
Home Page
Rock / Acoustic Rock

Contact Info

Peoria, IL