You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Forever Down / Bio

Forever Down is composed of four members: Bass / Vocals James Casey aka "The Hammer", Lead Guitarist Russell Todd, Rhythm Guitar Ron Radford. The band hails from Randleman North Carolina.
JC and Russell have been playing together for several years. Now with Ron on Rhythm and Kevin Thompson on Drums,Vocals We are set and ready to Blow up your Club, Bar, Venue or party lol try us.We are looking to book some shows so if anyone has some idea's send them are way. Individually, We are not strangers to the music scene.....Singers on the song God of Thunder was done by John Farlow 2008

General Info

Band Members
J.C."The_Hammer"- Bass,Vocals / Ron-,Rythm Guitar,Bass,Vocals / Russ-Lead Guitar / Kevin Thompson, Drums,Vocals
Artist Name
Forever Down
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Hard Rock / Metal

Contact Info

Randleman, NC