Shout London / Bio

Be prepared for Florida’s fastest growing Pop Rock band, Shout London. Formed in early 2013 as a solo project by singer/guitarist Tyler Whiting, the band has expanded with guitarist Chris Metz and drummer Cameron Parker, growing over the Internet and locally ever since.

Shout London has had the pleasure to play dates of Vans Warped Tour, BryanStars Tour and Pup Fresh Tour, placed in the Top 3 in Orlando by popular vote for the Ernie Ball Battle Of The Bands: Warped Tour, Hard Rock Rising and XL 106.7's "Next Big Thing" contests, and have shared the stage with members of Mayday Parade, Get Scared, Hawthorne Heights and Go Radio, as well as bands such as Crown The Empire, Farewell My Love, Melanie Martinez (NBC's "The Voice"), Late Nite Reading, Sparks The Rescue, The Dangerous Summer, Echosmith, Rookie Of The Year, Kingsfoil (feat. Frankie Muniz), The Weeks and Stages & Stereos. Shout London will be showcasing at Florida Music Festival 2014 and playing the Ford Main Stage at SunFest 2014 with Goo Goo Dolls and Young The Giant.

Their self-titled debut EP was released March 2013 on iTunes and BandCamp. Upon the release of the EP, the band gained support across the Internet merely by listening to what people had to say, keeping up with their fanbase and communicating with fans directly, with thousands of fans worldwide reaching all the way to countries such as Japan and Brazil. Music blogs and publications across the globe were giving their support to Shout London as well.

The band’s debut album "Rememories" was produced by Alan Reitman (Search The City), mastered by Andrew Wade (A Day To Remember, VersaEmerge) and features guest vocals from Maika Maile (There For Tomorrow). Shout London are already solidifying their place in the scene and proving they are here to stay.

General Info

Band Members
Tyler Whiting, Chris Metz, Cameron Parker
Artist Name
Shout London
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Pop / Rock

Contact Info

Orlando, FL
Currently Seeking

Similar Artists

  • Late Nite Reading
  • All Time Low
  • Mayday Parade
  • An Honest Year
  • 5 Seconds of Summer