You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Everything Goes / Bio

Everything Goes is an Omaha, Nebraska based pop-punk band formed in late
2010. Comprised of Sean Holohan, Jeff Knapp, Steven Clark and Brock Raum, the band
combines fast, relentless melodies and catchy lyrics in a captivating way.
Shortly after forming, the band decided to take time to record their first ep at
Plan C Studios with local engineer and producer Matt Hovanec (Straight Out Of
Junior High, The JV-Allstars). Their debut effort, "Winter's Killing Me", was mastered
by Jamie King (Alesana, Between The Buried and Me, Close Your Eyes) and is
currently receiving airplay on 89.7 The River in Omaha and 103.5 WCCH in Holyoke,
In 2011, they were voted the band of the month by music commentary site
Black List and received coverage in an issue of HM Magazine. They were also
featured on Esente Music Group’s Nebraska Rocker’s 2011 compilation and the
Punk Never Die’s Vol. 1 compilation by Indie Vision Music.
Since finishing their album in March of 2011, Everything Goes has been
tirelessly playing shows across Nebraska and have shared the stage with acts such
as The Swellers, Icarus The Owl, and These Hearts.
Using DIY ethics, the band continues to spread their music regionally with
hopes of reaching listeners nationally and internationally.

Contact us at everythinggoesmusic@gmail.com

General Info

Band Members
Sean Holohan, Jeff Knapp, Steven Clark, Brock Raum
Artist Name
Everything Goes
Home Page
Rock / Pop Punk

Contact Info

Omaha, NE