You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Captain Hates The Sea / Bio

Originating from the suburbs of Chicago, The Captain Hates The Sea is comprised of five friends who just want to play music together. Mixing brutal breakdowns and synth dance beats, genres clash to create intense live shows you don't want to miss.

General Info

Band Members
Alex Rodriguez - Vocals, Danny Kulasik - Guitar/Vocals, Joe Crutchfield - Guitar/Vocals, Mark Moravek - Bass, JP Zigmant - Drums
Artist Name
The Captain Hates The Sea
Home Page
Metal / Hardcore / Electronic

Contact Info

Chicago, IL
Travis Brown

Similar Artists

  • I See Stars
  • We Came As Romans
  • Abandon All Ships
  • Asking Alexandria
  • Enter Shikari