You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Four Minute Warning / Bio

Formed during the winter of 2008 originally as a skacore band, Four Minute Warning is the 5-piece musical brainchild of Ian Griffith and Justin Larsen. Performing a unique blend of Ska, Rock, Swing, and Progressive music , Four Minute Warning seeks to provide fun, high-energy music and electric live show. We have opened for regional favorites including Johnny Cakes and the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypso, The Long Johns, Squirt Gun Warriors, Corporate Fandango, The Duppies and Victims of Circumstance.

General Info

Band Members
Ian Griffith- Guitar/Vox | Justin Larsen - Bass | Austin Graham - Saxes | Mike Requena - Bone | Mike Hoeft - Drums|
Artist Name
Four Minute Warning
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Ska / Reggae

Contact Info

Clearwater, FL
Justin Larsen

Similar Artists

  • The Long Johns
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
  • Oingo Boingo
  • UNRB
  • The Planet Smashers