x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

TK. Lawrence

Rank #15 US Longwood, FL Alternative / indie/pop/goth

Members

  • TK Lawrence Vocals, songwrit...
  • Carol Hensal Keyboard
  • Mark Bishop Drums
  • Jay Bruno Bass
  • Howard Wentley Guitar
  • Mark Zayas Electric Guitar
Learn More

About

Sounds Like: David Bowie, David bowie

Bio: TK Lawrence, Worhol, is the singer/songwriter/musician from the Band, "Rosemary Station" out of Orlando,Fl area. his music is fresh, new, with retro style. influenced by David Bowie this new material is very listenable, catchy riffs and lyrics make is a must on your music play list. share these D... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: TK. Lawrence has a show on 08/16/2014 at 08:00 PM @ Haven Lounge in Winter Park, FL http://t.co/RDLMdRRKLa #concert

Recent Blogs

New Website!
Apr 16, 2014
Hey everyone special thanks to all for your support! and now you can download my... [more]
Waiting on a friend!
Sep 20, 2013
Hey All, TGIF! just want to thanks all my mailing list subcribers from Number1 ... [more]
All Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Massimo Ghianda (Artist) Massimo Ghianda
    Fantastic music here! All the best - Max
  • WoJo (Artist) WoJo
    TK, your music is simply amazing! Keep up the fantastic work, and never stop doing what you love! -WoJo <3
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Find Me Some Love and All to You will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 5-25-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in t...
  • Suzanne Cook (Artist) Suzanne Cook
    Thank you TK, Happy day. Suzanne
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio - the Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King showlist is: Wed. August 14th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs. August 15th at ...
  • Jade Eyed Angel (Fan) Jade Eyed Angel
    Hi TK, I thought it was impossible for one man to be so talented. You write, play and sing phenomenal music. Thank you for sharing your talents with the world!!
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask TK. Lawrence a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 3,120 +1

  • Video Plays 181

  • Total Fans 1,357 +1

  • ReverbNation Fans 513 +1

  • Twitter Followers 770

  • YouTube Subscribers 5

  • Widget Impressions 1,311 +2

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • MUSEBOAT INTERACTIVE
    MUSEBOAT INTERAC...
    Indie
    SK
  • * Paulo Cadima *
    * Paulo Cadima *
    Rock
    Coimbra, PT
All Favorites
Feedback