You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Earth to Ashes / Bio

100% original progressive/power metal from the Pacific Northwest.

Matt Dorado - Guitar and Lead Vocals
Mark Raney - Drums
Angelo Jensen - Bass and Lead Vocals
Larry Massengale - Guitar and Vocals

Check out our official website for tour dates, music, video, photos, and merchandise. www.earthtoashes.com

General Info

Band Members
Matt Dorado, Angelo Jensen, Larry Massengale
Artist Name
Earth to Ashes
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Progressive Rock / Power Metal

Contact Info

Portland, OR

Similar Artists

  • Queensryche
  • Iron Maiden (British Heavy Metal Band)
  • Primal Fear