Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Future Kings / Bio

The Future Kings sound runs the gamut between artful indie pop and odd meter rockers. Regardless, melody and harmony are always at the forefront of this Midwest quartet. They craft their indie wonderland with an expansive and relentless curiosity that's as diverse as it is enchanting. The group is anchored by the unorthodox rhythm section of bassist/multi-instrumentalist Matt Epstein and drummer Brett Pippin. Guitarist Trey Durkin fills out their sonic palette with slinky lead runs and atmospheric textures. Keyboardist and lead vocalist Jules Starr abley emotes with equal parts fragility and power. Rounding out the group is sound sculptor keyboardist/guitarist Matt Frush.

General Info

Band Members
Jules Starr, Brett Pippin, Matt Epstein, Trey Durkin
Artist Name
Future Kings
Home Page
Active Since
Indie / Pop / Rock

Contact Info

Kansas City, MO