You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Hundred Acre Woods / Bio

Formed in the latter half of 2009, Pennsylvania-based The Hundred Acre Woods aim to convey a message that is both young and old - a blending of the honesty and sincerity of traditional folk music with the raw energy and drive of punk rock. Consisting of guitarists/vocalists Winthrop Stevens and Zack Reinhardt, banjoist Will Davis, bassist Patrick Loundas and drummer Joey Ramagano, the quintet

General Info

Band Members
Zack Reinhardt, Winthrop Stevens, Will Davis, Pat Loundas, and Joey Ramagano
Artist Name
The Hundred Acre Woods
Home Page
Active Since
Folk / Americana / Pop

Contact Info

Landenberg, PA